Contact

Looking to get in touch? Whether you're a family member of one of our scholars, a community neighbor or member of the media, we'd love to hear from you.

Central Office

STRIVE Preparatory Schools Central Office

2480 W. 26th Ave., B-360
Denver, CO 80211
720.772.4300
info@striveprep.org

Careers and Human Resources Contact 

Sydney Westmacott
720.515.1306
swestmacott@striveprep.org

Media and Development Contact

Lindsay Neil
303.725.3677
lneil@striveprep.org

caleb-coats-strive-prep-athletics

Athletics and Activities Contact

Caleb Coats
303.898.0043
ccoats@striveprep.org

Far Northeast Schools

jessica-savage-strive-green-valley-ranch-gvr

STRIVE Prep – Green Valley Ranch

Jessica Savage
Principal
jsavage@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.999.2893
Evie Garrett Dennis Campus – 4800 Telluride Street, Bldg. 5
Denver, CO 80249

tara-byers-strive-montbello

 

STRIVE Prep – Montbello

Tara Byers
Principal
tbyers@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.999.3825
5000 Crown Blvd., 51st Ave. Entrance
Denver, CO 80239

elisha-roberts-rise-principal

STRIVE Prep – RlSE

Elisha Roberts
Principal
eroberts@striveprep.org
Main Office: 720.485.6393
18250 E. 51st Ave.
Denver, CO 80249

Northwest Schools

ben-lewis-strive-excel-principal

STRIVE Prep – Excel

Ben Lewis
Principal
blewis@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.630.0360
2960 North Speer Blvd., Bldg. 1913
Denver, CO 80211

STRIVE Prep – Lake

Susan Morris
Principal
smorris@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.551.7200
1820 Lowell Blvd., Garden Level
Denver, CO 80204

STRIVE Prep – Sunnyside

Jessica Tillis
Principal
jtillis@striveprep.org
Main Office: 720.723.2000
4735 Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80211

Southwest Schools

becca-riopelle-strive-prep

STRIVE Prep – Federal

Rebecca Riopelle
Principal
rriopelle@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.573.2017
2626 W. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80219

STRIVE Prep – Ruby Hill

Alexa Mason
Principal
amason@striveprep.org
Main Office: 720.460.2800
2626 W. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80219

STRIVE Prep – SMART

Jack Holmes
Principal
jholmes@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.962.9880
Lalo Delgado Campus – 3201 W. Arizona Ave., North Entrance
Denver, CO 80219

STRIVE Prep – Westwood

Kathy Esparza
Principal
kesparza@striveprep.org
Main Office: 303.962.9880
Lalo Delgado Campus – 3201 W. Arizona Ave., West Entrance
Denver, CO 80219

katie-ryan-strive-kepner-principal

STRIVE Prep – Kepner

Katie Ryan
Principal
kryan@striveprep.org
Main Office: 720.485.6394
911 S. Hazel Court
Denver, CO 80219

[/vc_row]

Connect